Update on Sisro Johnson

by Dax-Devlon Ross

 

 

For those of you who read my articles on a Dallas murder this past summer, I wanted to share a few updates. I haven’t forgotten the story and will have more to report soon. I am aware that Mr. Johnson was given a court-appointed attorney and placed in Dallas County Jail on $500,000 bond. Since August his attorney has filed four continuances, the last for a 10/18 trial date.

Part I: Permanent Record: Tracking a Murder Suspect Through Social Media

Part II: It Could Have Been Me: A Woman Wonders if She was Next …                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

 

 

More to come …

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

